Bennetts

Team Changes

Before the start of the game at 04:00 GMT on Saturday, 21 February (the WSB Superpole session in Australia), team changes are unlimited.

After this time, team changes can only be made during windows between Game Rounds. Team managers can only make a maximum of three rider changes per transfer window.

These transfer windows are listed below:

00:00 BST on Monday 13 April until 00:00 BST on Saturday, 18 April
00:00 BST on Monday 25 May until 00:00 BST on Saturday, 30 May
00:00 BST on Monday 6 July until 00:00 BST on Saturday, 11 July
00:00 BST on Monday 24 August until 00:00 BST on Saturday, 29 August
00:00 BST on Monday 28 September until 00:00 BST on Saturday, 3 October

Each transfer window closes at 00:00 on the Saturday morning of the start of each new Game Round. Rider changes made during these transfer windows will be implemented immediately and will therefore take effect for the next race weekend.

To make changes, click on the TEAM CHANGES button on your team screen and follow the simple on-screen instructions from there.

You must still ensure that your selections remain within the allocated £10m budget and that you always have two riders from each classification.

Changes made during a transfer window can be subsequently cancelled by clicking the CANCEL button on the team screen and your transfer quota will be reimbursed. Once the transfer window has closed, team changes cannot be reversed.